Sandor Gavin - Primeval (LTD Edition White Marble) (Vinyl Pre-Order) PAY NOW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.95

Secure your copy of "Primeval" by paying in advance.  First edition white marble pressing is limited to 50 copies!

New album from Sandor Gavin available on 8/25!

Primeval is the 7th album from Sandor Gavin and features 8 new tracks including recent hits Deja Vu and Call of the Wild.  First pressing includes an opaque white record. 

Track Listing

  1. Call of the Wild (A Fresh Kill)
  2. Hooked on You
  3. She's a Professional
  4. Twilight
  5. Deja Vu
  6. Human Nature
  7. Badlands
  8. Heaven is Here