Sandor Gavin - Primeval (Ltd Edition Vinyl) Pre-Order

  • Sale
  • $19.95
  • Regular price $24.95

Secure your copy of "Primeval"today!

New album from Sandor Gavin out now!

Primeval is the 7th album from Sandor Gavin and features 8 new tracks including recent hits Deja Vu and Call of the Wild.  First pressing includes an opaque white record. 

Track Listing

  1. Call of the Wild (A Fresh Kill)
  2. Hooked on You
  3. She's a Professional
  4. Twilight
  5. Deja Vu
  6. Human Nature
  7. Badlands
  8. Heaven is Here